At The Gates Reveal Track Listing & Post Teaser For “At War With Reality”

Metal Anarchy

At The Gates have revealed the track listing and have released a teaser for their new album, At War With Reality. The album will be released on October 28th, in North America via Century Media.


At War With Reality Track Listing:

01. “El Altar Del Dios Desconocido“
02. “Death And The Labyrinth“
03. “At War With Reality“
04. “The Circular Ruins“
05. “Heroes And Tombs“
06. “The Conspiracy Of The Blind“
07. “Order From Chaos“
08. “The Book Of Sand (The Abomination)“
09. “The Head Of The Hydra“
10. “City Of Mirrors“
11. “Eater Of Gods“
12. “Upon Pillars Of Dust“
13. “The Night Eternal“Eternal“

View original post


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s